Release info/credits
#006: Sabrina, originally released 5.11.19, is the first of a trilogy series titled “crushes suck”. It’s thrown together by Junpei Miller, Chrystopher Graham, & 88 who all take the name “Not Around”.
Re-released 10.13.20, #006: Sabrina became a lofi hip hop/jazz influenced project about obsessing over our idols and the depression that follows wanting what we can’t have.

Song/album purchase link


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This